New blog

When I started T&T I had lots of ideas in my head that needed expressing. I thought long and hard about what the blog would be about, little knowing it would devolve into what it is today.

Today I launched a new blog upon minimum reflection. I have only the fuzziest idea of what it is about. It has something to do with the fact that since we live in a time of transition, our mental categories for dealing with culture don’t really apply. We have very little, really, to talk about, which is why we always talk past each other.  So the new blog is not, directly, about abstract ideas, but about being and doing in an age of unrest.

Make sense?

I didn’t think so.

Check out Apocalypse Wow!

Maybe it is just a gag that will wear off in a few weeks, who knows.

Leave a Reply

